Eclectic Oatmeal

Crucial Learning Center for the Lame.

Posted in boredom, Cosplay, Posers, resentment of the world by Bryan on November 18, 2008
Hail, Hail!

I am stranded on an island called, “The computer lab.” I dont even have the unfinished work for my lame play, which would be my paddle. While someone stares over my shoulder insessantly, odding me out beyond control. It might not seem awkward on paper, but when you’re typing about that person who is staring over your shoulder, reading what you’re typing, its awkward. Especially when he gets super defensive when I get angered over the computer, and then tries to discuss with me video games. I want to claw him in the face with my monkey paw. Seriously, this kid is the lamest of creepy nerds. Rumor has it, he touched himself while watching fine art in a class.

Also, he sits like L from Death Note. Which angers me. All of those people who watch a show and suck away all of the coolness by trying to act like the character. “Oh I’m Kakashi!” or “Oh, I’m dark and brooding.” A girl in my school dyed her hair black, just to look like an anime character. Mother Earth would not approve. I think she would sprout out little barklings and human leaf people to obliterate the anime addicted wabanease. Hateness incarnate. Loud ass, colorful, obtrusive garments somehow look better in a cartoon! Ever see someone dressed as Mickey Mouse? No, because Mickey dresses like a dumbass, like most anime characters. Now, I dont hate anime. The gods I worship smile upon good anime, they radiantly shine their UV rays of Deism down on great anime.
4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Apple said, on November 19, 2008 at 1:59 am

    Hmmm. I agree there Bryan.
    Anime should be left to the pro-cos players and the TV screen.

    She is now trying to bleach her hair white so she can be that one other L character. I forgot which one.
    Keeps on asking me for hair advice.
    She used to have great blond hair.
    not it reminds me of what a cat would cough up.

  2. Anonymous said, on November 29, 2008 at 6:15 am

    u sound lkie a fuking lozer

  3. Anonymous said, on November 29, 2008 at 6:16 am

    yeah i read all ur blogs nd ur rlly fuking lame and a total doush bag

  4. Bryan said, on November 29, 2008 at 6:32 pm

    its fun to spell clearly.
    and to leave your name.


Leave a Reply

